The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee guides and supports the Council in its work to enact its vision. Each year the Council elects a President, Vice President, Results and Impact Specialist, and Outreach Coordinator to lead the Council in its work.


Executive Committee 2018-2019



Zayn Saifullah

College Possible


Olivia Glen-Rayner

c3 Twin Cities


Results and Impact Specialist

Holly Fudge

MN Alliance with Youth

Outreach Coordinator

Angela Williams

EMERGE Community Development