The Communications Committee

The Communications Committee (CoCo) promotes national service in Minnesota and maintains the image and brand of the ICC. The committee broadcasts the work of the Council and AmeriCorps members through social media, a monthly newsletter, AmeriCorps programs, and community partners. 


Communications committee 2018-2019

IMG_5264 (1).JPG

Committee Members:

Chair: Christy Ohlrogge; TC Habitat for Humanity

Bridget Gihl; MN Reading Corps

Katie Connolly; MN Math Corps

Megan Graves; MN Literacy Council

Elizabeth Nault Maurer; MN Conservation Corps

Katelyn Zeits; MN Council of Nonprofits

Contact the Communications Committee at: